Department of Physics and Medical Engineering


Vitalii Dugaev, DSc, PhD (e-mail:

Jarosław Pszczoła, DSc, PhD

Associate Professors:

Henryka Czyż, DSc, PhD (e-mail:
Czesław Jasiukiewicz, DSc, PhD (e-mail:
Tomasz Więcek, DSc, PhD (e-mail:

Other academic teachers

Assistant Professors:

dr Violetta Bednarska-Buczek, PhD
Michał Inglot, PhD (e-mail:
Dorota Jakubczyk, PhD (e-mail: 
Tomasz Masłowski, PhD 
Nicholas Sedlmayr, PhD
Ryszard Stagraczyński, PhD (e-mail:
Stefan Stagraczyński, PhD
Tomasz Szczepański
, PhD (e-mail:
Mariusz Trybus, PhD (e-mail: 
Andrzej Wasilewski, PhD (e-mail: 
Sławomir Wolski, PhD (e-mail:
Gawł Żyła, PhD (e-mail:


Andrzej Bąk, PhD (e-mail:
Jan Mamczur, PhD (e-mail: 
Tadeusz Jasiński, PhD (e-mail:


Jacek Fal,  (e-mail:
Sylwia Kudła
Martyna Sedlmayr
Julian Traciak, (e-mail:

Our websites use information stored in cookies. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with the current browser settings, which you can change at any time. More information about cookies.